FAQs Complain Problems

नारायण नगरपालिकाकाे स्वास्थ्य प्राेफाइल

Narayan Municipality was established in 1997 AD as a local government of Nepal. The office of the Narayan Municipality is located in Dailekh Bazar, Dailekh district, Karnali Province of Nepal. It is also headquarter of Dailekh district. It covers an area of 110.63 km²  . The lowest elevation is 820m (Chupra) and the highest elevation is 1680 (Okhabas). There are 11 wards in this municipality. It is surrounded by Dungeshwor Rural Municipality and Dullu Municipality on the west, Naumule and Bhagwatimai Rural Municipality on the east, Mahabu Rural Municipality on the North, and part of Dullu Municipality and some part of  Mahabu Rural Municipality .